MONTHLY DIARY

Download monthly diary pages here.
June 2018

SUMMER YOGA COURSES

Summer yoga courses will run for 7 weeks from the week beginning 2 July to the week ending 24 August. There will be no classes on 9, 10, 11, and 19 July. Autumn yoga courses will commence from 3 September.

Workshops & Day Retreats

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 1000-1130. Mindful Yoga, Deep Relaxation.
Sat 14 Jul 2018, 1000-1630. Launde Abbey Summer Day Retreat.
Sat 28 July 2018, 1000-1200. Flow & Restore.
Sun 29 Jul 2018, 1000-1600. Mindful Mamma - Mindful Hypnobirthing™.
Sat 4 Aug 2018, 1000-1230. Yoga & Healing Sound (with Gregg Chapman).
Sun 19 Aug 2018, 1000-1600. Mindful Mamma - Mindful Hypnobirthing™.
Sat 6 Oct 2018, 1000-1200. Autumn Restorative.
Sat 24 Nov 2018, 1000-1600. Day Retreat: Chakra Journey.
Sat 22 Dec 2018, 1000-1200. Midwinter Restorative.
Sat 19 Jan 2019, 1000-1200. Chakra Restorative.
Sat 16 Mar 2019, 1000-1600. Yoga & Creativity Day Retreat: Chakra Art.

Further information here.

Retreats

All 2018 retreats are now fully booked.
Please book early for 2019 to guarantee a place.

Fri 1 - Sat 9 Feb 2019. Winter Yoga Retreat 2019: Chandra Yoga Adventure.
(Tamil Nadu temple tour add-on: Sat 9 - Tue 12 Feb 2019)
Cherai Beach, Kerala, India.

Fri 31 May - Sun 2 June 2019. Spring Yoga Retreat.
Launde Abbey, Leics, UK.

Fri 2 - Sun 4 August 2019. Summer Yoga Retreat.
Launde Abbey, Leics, UK.

Date: TBC. Autumn Yoga Retreat.
Centro Punto de Luz, Andalucia, Spain.

Further information here.