MONTHLY DIARY

Download monthly diary pages here.
September 2017
October 2017

AUTUMN YOGA COURSES

Autumn yoga courses will run for 7 weeks from 12 September 2017. The studio will be closed from 16-20 October due to the Autumn Yoga Retreat. Winter yoga courses will run straight through for 6 weeks from the week beginning 13 November to the week ending 22 December.

Workshops & Day Retreats

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 1000-1200. Summer Restorative.
Sun 20 Aug 2017, 1000-1600. Mindful Mamma - Mindful Hypnobirthing™.
Thu 7 Sep 2017, 1345-1445. FREE T'ai Chi taster class.
Sun 10 Sep 2017, 1000-1600. Mindful Mamma - Mindful Hypnobirthing™.
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 1000-1200. Autumn Restorative: Reflect & Release.
Sat 7 Oct 2017, 1000-1300. Yoga & Creativity Morning: Dreamboards.
Sat 14 Oct 2017, 1000-1200. Flow & Restore.
Sun 15 Oct 2017, 1000-1600. Mindful Mamma - Mindful Hypnobirthing™.
Sat 18 Nov 2017, 1000-1230. Yoga & Healing Sound (with Gregg Chapman).
Sun 26 Nov 2017, 1000-1600. Mindful Mamma - Mindful Hypnobirthing™.
Sat 2 Dec 2017, 1000-1300. Yoga & Creativity Morning: Aroma Malas.
Sat 23 Dec 2017, 1000-1200. Winter Restorative: Rest & Retreat.

Further information here.

Retreats

Mon 28 Aug - Fri 1 Sep 2017. Late Summer Yoga Retreat.
Centro Punto de Luz, Andalucia, Spain.
Update: 1 place left.

Mon 26 Feb - Tue 6 Mar 2018. Winter Yoga Retreat: India Yoga Adventure.
Cherai Beach, Kerala, India.

Spring Yoga Retreat 2018. Date: TBC.
Centro Punto de Luz, Andalucia, Spain.

Summer Yoga Retreat 2018. Date: TBC.
Launde Abbey, Leics, UK.

Autumn Yoga Retreat 2018. Date: TBC.
Centro Punto de Luz, Andalucia, Spain.

Further information here.